Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mia Brody

Courage County Warriors

Courage County Warriors

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Meet the Courage County Warriors, the complete 3-book collection from Mia Brody about military veterans who have returned from their duties. These strong cowboy protectors have proudly defended their country and now they're proudly defending their curvy women.

Rescue Me

She’s my best friend’s daughter and I’ve sworn to protect her. All I have to do is keep my hands to myself while I neutralize the threat against her. Because falling for this sweet curvy woman who has captured my heart would be all too easy.

Protect Me

Charlie is my best friend’s little sister which means I pretend not to notice her juicy curves. When she confesses she’s being stalked, I see red. No one will ever terrify my innocent little lamb again. But the longer she’s with me, the more I know one thing for certain: it’s time to claim my curvy woman.

Shield Me

Brooke is a curvy, innocent little temptress that I long to corrupt. But that doesn’t make this dirty cowboy’s desires right. The smart thing for me to do would be to get her out of trouble and send her away. Too bad I’ve never been much for doing the smart thing.

The Courage County Warriors Collection features three cowboy protector romances with NO cheating and NO cliffhangers. Get your swoon on with sweet, sexy HEAs from Mia Brody!
View full details